### GOVT. OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION: SPORTS BRANCH CHHATRASAL STADIUM: MODEL TOWN: DELHI - 110009

# No. F.DE/41/Sports/2018/ 14 964-15013 Dated: 12/12/13

#### **CIRCULAR**

Sub: - Preliminary selection trials-cum-coaching camp in Cricket in Under-14 years (Boys) category for Delhi school students w.e.f. 15.12. 2018 onwards.

This Directorate intends to select its Delhi state school Cricket team w.e.f. 15.12.2018 for participation in Under-14 years National School Games for Boys to be held at Indore, M.P., w.e.f 26.12.2018 to 31.12.2018. The players from Delhi will be shortlisted on any one of the following parameters:

- 1. Those players who have represented Delhi in U-14 National School Games held for academic year 2017-18.
- 2. Those batsmen who have scored 30 runs in any match of the Inter-Zonal U-14 tournament 2018-19.
- 3. Those bowlers who took 03 wickets in any match of the Inter-Zonal U-14 tournament 2018-19.
- 4. Those All-Rounders who scored 20 runs and took 02 wickets in any match of the Inter-Zonal tournament 2018-19.
- 5. Those wicket keepers who scored 20 runs and took 03 catches/stump in a particulat match.

Based on the above parameters, the players, as per list attached, have been tentatively short listed by this office for consideration. If any other player who has not been included in the enclosed list and fulfils the above criteria, may report for participation in selection trials on 15.12.2018 at 11.30 A.M. at Bharat Nagar Sports Complex, New Delhi. The other eligible conditions of participating in selection trials are as follows:

- 1. The student should have been a student of a Delhi School up to Class XII but not below Class VI in the academic Year 2017-2018.
- 2. The cut off date of birth is 01-01-2005.

#### Note:

- 1. The students of Kendriya Vidyalaya are not eligible to participate in the selection trial.
- 2. The copy of birth certificate of the student, issued by the Municipal Authority within one year of the birth of the child, is to be enclosed. If it has been issued after one year of the birth of the child, then it has to be supported with the orders of the Competent Authority e.g. SDM of the area concerned.
- 3. In case of need, a student might have to undergo medical examination for age verification from the Govt. hospital.
- 4. All players should have mandatory AADHAAR Number.
- 5. All the participants should be in their proper kit.
- 6. A player can participate in only one age category in that particular year.
- 7. Contact persons are Shri Vinod Matta (9990440004), Shri Pawan Chauhan (9711707276) and Shri A.N. Sharma (9818270507).

(ASHA AGGARWAL) 1/12/18 DY. DIRECTOR OF EDN. (SPORTS)

Contd...page 2...

## Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. All Spl. DEs
- 2. All Addl. DEs
- 3. All RDEs
- 4. All DDEs
- 5. All ADEs
- 6. All EOs
- 7. All SPEs
- 8. All HOSs

- 9. PS to Secy. (Edn.)
  10. PS to Director (Edn.)
  11. OS (IT) with the request to place the circular on website.

WMBER-14 LIST			
OTAME .	ZIME	2) ROHIT RAMA	28
1 ABMISHER KYMAR	13		
@ SAMIL WILSON	26	22 RAATHIU	20
3 SHASHANK	06	23 VAIBHAV KHANNA	18
M RAJVIR SURI	26	(24) HISCHAY JUHEJA (S) KAPIL DEV	18
B) RUSHAL SAINI	13	26 GAUTAM	23
6 SAMBHAN SHARMA	10	(27) ARYAM THOPEE	21
D. VAIBHAV	13	18 HIMAN SHU KUMAR	02
8 DEV SHUKLA	26	29 PiyusH	14
		30 MAHPREET	14
9 AHAHT JAIH	01	31 SHAURYA	23
10 DEEPANSHU GULIA	10	32 YATESH GOYAL	04
1 YASH KUMAR	06	33 KARTIKEY RAMA	11
( TANISH OBREO!	15	BY SARTHAK RAY	22
(3) ADITYA RAWAT	06	33 AVINASH PANDEY	29
14 PRAHAV	16	36 ZEESHAAN	29
B SARTHAK ROY	20	37 SAHIL SIMGH	02
(16) ADITYA MATAN	20	38 AKARSH	11
(7) AMSHPREET	19	39 SUMAN PAYAL	29
(18) SHIVRAJ	20	GO KSHITIJ	18
(9) RABAB	19	(41) HARSHIT	21
	28	(42) SHUBHAM SAINI	21
19 12/12/18'			

UNDER-14 LIST		
HAME	ZOME	The state of the s
43 ABHISHEK KUMAR	13	64. JAGRIT - 11.
(44) MAHAH JAIH	13	
45 ADITYA KYMAR	13	65 MANISM - 09.
46 AMAN SHASH	13	222101
GT SARTHAK PAL	28	66 RAGHAV - 09.
48 MAHVIR	20	67. Prateck - 09
49 ADITYA JAIN	20	YADAU
CO PRASHANT PANWAR	21	68. RONAK.
(SI) HIMANSHU BALAYAN	28	69-GHANSHAM 11
(52) RAHUL BEG	20	69-GHANSHAM - 11 MAHOR
S SARTHAK KHOSLA	20	70 ABHINAY - 11 SHARMA
(SY) ABHISHEK	13	SHARMA
		71 AYUSH - 03
(53) KANYA PAMDEY	13	
( ADITYA BHANDARI	13	72 SOMIL 07
(57) RUSHAL SAINI	13	73. MANN 07
(58) ARYAN DABAS	26	7, 000,000 7,007 17
(59) SHINAM PAYAL-	29.	74. BRAHMJOT - 17 SINGH.
60 ANSHUMAN -	-29.	75 DAKSH - 17.
61. KARTIKEY RANA	<b>—</b> 1)	
62. AAKARSM MALHOTRA	1-11	There coach
63. AYUSH —	03	9990440W4