GOVT. OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION, INSPECTION CELL (HQ) OLD PATRACHAR BUILDING, LUCKNOW ROAD, TIMARPUR DELHI-110054

No. DDE/IC/HQ/2020-21/ 285 - 90

Dated 05/04/202/

CIRCULAR

MANDATORY SCHOOL INSPECTION FOR THE MONTH OF APRIL 2021

The Officers of Directorate of Education as per list enclosed are directed to conduct Mandatory Inspections of Govt. Schools, during the month of April, 2021.

"Part A to Part K" of Inspection Proforma will display the information submitted by HOS and Inspecting Officers will have to verify and record their observation on the proforma and submit online Inspection report preferably on the same day of Inspection. Hard copy of the Inspection Report duly signed by the Inspecting Team must be submitted to Inspection Branch (HQ) within three days from the date of Inspection.

Link for submitting Mandatory Inspection Report:-

DelE/ Branch login → School Plant → Inspection → Inspection Entry /
Report 2020-21 Mandatory School Inspection. →

The Heads of Schools are directed to take remedial action on shortcomings pointed out by the Inspecting officers and submit Action Taken Report (Pointwise) through MIS as well as Hard copy of ATR point wise 'in tabular form' on note sheet with Comments of DDE Zone and DDE District alongwith supporting documents in file (on the correspondence side) to the Inspection branch within 10 days of Inspection.

Apart from these, the DDE District and the DDE Zones are requested to visit schools under their jurisdiction as per norms and submit the report to the Inspection Branch on regular basis. All the officers are also informed that the Checklists 1 & 2 to be submitted by mail on the same day to Inspection branch at E mail <u>ID-inspecll14@gmail.com</u>.

This issues with the approval of competent Authority.

Addl. DE (Inspection)

Dated: 05/04/2021

No. DDE/IC/HQ/2020-21/ 289

Copy to:-

1. PS to Pr. Secretary of Education, GNCT of Delhi.

2. PS/PA to Director of Education, GNCT of Delhi.

3. Addl. Director of Education (Inspection Branch), GNCT of Delhi.

4. All RDE/DDE-District/DDE-Zones/SPE's/ HOS through MIS.

5. OS (IT) with the request to upload the same on the MIS.

6. Office Copy

Dr. Hansh Arya DDE (Inspection)

			Total Number of Schools-3		
			DDE ZONE	s	
1.	Mr. Daya Shankar	DDE Zone 1	1002352	MayurVihar Phase-III, KondliGharauli-GGSS	Morning
1.			1002026	SKV (Jeeja Bai, Kondli	Morning
2.	Dr. Surya Kant Prasad	DDE Zone 2	1002197	Trilokpuri, Block 27-GBSSS	Evening
			1002199	Mayur Vihar, Phase III GGSS	Mornin
3.	Dr. Prem Kumar Tyagi	DDE Zone 3	1105108	Welcome Colony-GGSS	Mornin
4.	Sh. Rajeev Kumar	DDE Zone 4	1104024	Yamuna Vihar, Block C, No.2-SKV	Mornin
5.	Mr. S.K Sharma	DDE Zone 5	1105241	Brahmpuri, GBSSS, X- BLOCK	Evening
			1105248	RPVV, Gautam Puri	General
6.	Smt. Meena Kumari	DDE Zone 6	1106258	GBSS, Harsh Vihar	evening
7.	Ms. Kamal Jeet Kaur	DDE Zone 7	1207011	Govt. Sarvodaya Vidyalaya No.3 Shakti Nagar	Genera
	Ms. Sudha Singh	DDE Zone 8	1309023	Shalamar Village-GGSSS	Mornin
8.			1309024	Haider Pur-GGSS	Mornin
9.	Mr. Bhagwati Sawarup Aggarwal	DDE Zone 9	1309011	Model Town, No.2-GBSSS	Evening
9.			1309167	Vijay Nagar SKV	Genera
	Ms. Reeta Gupta	DDE Zone11	1310026	Harewali-G(Co-ed)SSS	General
10.			1310043	Pooth Khurd-SKV (Raja RamMohan Roy)	Mornin
11.	Sh. Anil Kumar	DDE Zone12	1310408	Narela Sector B-4, SV-1310408	General
12.	Mr. Inder Singh	DDE Zone 13	1412080	Mangolpuri, Block Q-SKV	Mornin
			1412084	Pooth Kalan, Rohini Extn., Sector 20- SKV	Mornin
13.	Ms. Raj Kumari	Addl DDE 13	1309254	SKV No.2 Block A Jahangir puri	Mornin
14.	Dr. Yadaiah Marka	DDE Zone 14	1310039	SKV (Baba Nane Nath, Khera Kalan	Mornin
			1310041	SKV, Khera khurd	Mornin

weny

			1310409	Narela, A-10 Pocket-5, RPVV	General
			1412092	Nithari Village- SBV	Evening
15.	Dr. RakeshRahi	DDE Zone 15	1412093	Nithari-SKV	Morning
			1720003	Mehram Nagar-S(Co-ed)V	Morning
16.	Sh. Sudhakar Bhimrao Gaikwad	DDE Zone 20	1720023	GBSSS, F Block, Budh Nagar, InderPuri	evening
17.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Tyagi	DDE Zone 23	1924033	Andrews Ganj- SKV	General
	Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Bhatta	DDE Zone 25	1925035	Noor Nagar-SKV	Morning
18.			1925037	Molar Band- SKV	Morning
19.	Mr. Virendera Singh	DDE Zone 26	1002025	Trilokpuri, Block 20- SKV (Sharda Sen)	Morning
20.	Dr. Shamshad Ali	DDE Zone 29	1925060	Chitranjan Park-SKV (Shyama Prasad Mukherjee)	Morning
-0.			1925400	Molar Band, No.4- GGSSS	Morning
	Ms. Sangeeta Deshwal	DEO -28	1412030	Mangolpuri, Block U-SKV	Morning
21.			1412031	Mangolpuri, Block O-SKV	Morning
			1411040	Ashok Vihar, Block D-GGSSS	Morning

warm

